Return to MONTHLY RECURRING MEMBERSHIP STARTING IN NOVEMBER ($20 + $5 Shipping Fee)
Sort By::
Page of 57
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it ! October 21, 2017
Reviewer: Geniffer Salinas from Elizabeth, NJ United States  
I received my October boxed today and I loved everything about it.. The products left my hair feeling amazing.. I’m currently transitioning from relaxed hair to natural so these products definitely helped.. Definitely worth every penny I spent, couldn’t afford this months box for financial reasons but I’ll definitely be back for December’s box so excited to see the products then..

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
September Kit October 11, 2017
Reviewer: R.Franklin  
I was really please with the protein treatment, beeswax and the edge control was ok.  Not thrilled with the curl cream.  However the protein treatment was my fav from this line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
September CurlKit September 23, 2017
Reviewer: Briana Thomas from Carbon HILL, AL United States  
I loved the DAX Naturals Curling Creme and Protein Treatment. I did my wash day using both products and my washngo was so soft and my curls were super defined...i really loved the results. Not to mention, the products smelled AMAZING, and the scent was really long-lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Priscilla Montgomery from Lancaster, CA United States  
I love all the products you sent me very very satisfied and Happy can't wait to get my curlkit next month for October

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4th of July Box August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Lashonda Stacks from Penacola , FL United States  
I am so please with my second box from Curlkit. The products that was in the box was way worth the amount I paid which was only $4.00 plus $5.00 shipping $9.00 total.  Even tho my next box will be full price I am still excited for August Box. 😁😁

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fourth of July sale Curlkit box August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Mckenzi Monday from North Avondale , OH United States  
I am IN LOVE with my first Curlkit box.  My favorite product was the Eden Curl Soufflé.  Not only did I get this, but I also got 3 other FULL SIZE PRODUCTS!! The curl definer has changed my hair game forever, and the samples of the sheamoisture curl smoothie smell amazing.  I can't wait for my August box!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product and price July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Monique Mizell from Cleveland , OH United States  
I received my kit a week ago and l love ❤️ it the products really work I think it's cheaper  to stay with the kits I spend so much money on products and half of them don't work

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
First impressions May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bowling green , KY United States  
The packaging was cute and for some reason I can't explain, I look at that. I tried the shampoo and conditioner on my last wash day and they were okay. The shampoo was cleansing and didn't lather much as described but I found myself using a lot of the conditioner than what I would normally use. Maybe a second time would be better and it's just my first box!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazingggg April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Christie Edouard from Lantana , FL United States  
https://youtu.be/oY-Mxzlyt_g
Especially it being a line take over

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Fabulous April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Breonna Batiste from Dallas, TX United States  
My daughter loved her kit!!! She was so surprised. She went online and checked the previous boxes and was a bit upset she missed the February box but I'll know more great boxes are coming. Can't wait!,,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items