Return to MONTHLY RECURRING MEMBERSHIP STARTING IN DECEMBER ($20 + $5 Shipping Fee)
Sort By::
Page of 58
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first shipment December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Carson from CHARLOTTE, NC United States  
I really like the Not Your Mothers curl defining deranged. It really agrees with my hair. It's very hydrating. Not so much for defining my curls but it makes my hair very soft and hydrated. The Organics repairing shampoo is nice. I've used it once, but I love the way it makes my hair feel after the wash. The other products were oils. I haven't used them yet. But for my first shipment,  I would say I'm impressed and looking forward to the next shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nov box November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Ashley from Pensacola, FL United States  
The box had nice full size products and I even received it in 2 days instead of the standard 4-7 business days so that’s awesome!! The only downside is that I follow the curly girl method and every single product contained either a silicone, sulphate, or lanolin :( I’ll be sure to give them to family members though so they can use them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Natalie Jacobs from Baton rouge, LA United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exciting November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Williams from phoenix, AZ United States  
I just received my first curlkit!!! I love that everything was a full size. I love that it had stuff for my hair and body. It was all great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's ok November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, SC United States  
I haven't tried all the products so I can't give a complete review but I definitely didn't expect what I received. Is it possible to include more of the compete product lines? I tried the detangling spray with Camille rose twisting butter & was left with residue. I'll be trying the included shampoo & deep conditioner next

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very disappointed November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Janica Moffett from houston, TX United States  
This was my first time signing up for this and o was very very unhappy with the box I received. Will not try this again

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed November 18, 2017
Reviewer: GRACE DALEY from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
I received my very first box this week  and I must say I am disappointed.I did know I would receive shower gels ......it smells awful and  I don't consider the items with the exception of the shower gel and a leave in spray to be full size products. I won't cancel yet.....I will wait to see what I get in the next box . 😐😐

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied customer thus far November 11, 2017
Reviewer: Victoria Thompson from Essex, MD United States  
I have been subscribed to CurlKit for three months now, and I have been happy with the products I have received. I may have even already found the perfect products for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My thoughts on my first box. November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Tammie Adekeye from Providence, RI United States  
Good morning, my thoughts on my first curl kit was a little disappointed because I didn't receive anything for curls. This was my whole reason for ordering.   I hope I receive something for curls and my second box

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Rivera  
I actually use the products that came in my kit today and I love them. The shampoo and conditioner are amazing and smell so good. I like the mouse it didnt leave my hair dry like other mousse have. The 7-n-1 leave-in treatment is amazing I loveee it.My curls are super soft and not hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items