Return to MONTHLY RECURRING MEMBERSHIP STARTING IN JUNE ($20 + $5 Shipping Fee)
Sort By::
Page of 63
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satified May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Sari Ashcraft from Rochester, NY United States  
I was Very satisfied with my curlkit this month.. I was thinking about purchasing these items on my own, so I was pleasantly surprised to see at my door step.. Can't wait to see what next month brings...  I'm LOVING this coconut line.. it leaves my hair feeling soft and mositurizes..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok box May 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love  that you get full sized products. May’s box was great except the edge glue. It says it’s not suppose to flake but as soon as it dries you can see every bit of it flaking right up. I threw that one away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Full sized products please May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Cyderia Rush from Lake Orion, MI United States  
My 1st choice was to  subscribe to Curlbox. but theres a waiting list to join. And i can see why. Curlbox give 5 full sized good quality natural hair products in every monthly  subscription.
I've heard Curlkit don't always do that. Please don't let me down Curlkit! Be more competitive. I hear too many stories of Curlkit customers leaveing for Curlbox.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
May curl kit May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Toccara Thomas-Smith from Laurel, MD United States  
I love the fact that we can get 5 full size products for only 25$ a month. Not everything is going to fit your needs for your specific hair type and texture but it’s gives you hope that your saving money and still getting a gift in the mail every month. The May kit had “Creme Of Nature” products in it. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
May Kit May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Patty from Sacramento, CA United States  
I received my kit yesterday. Sadly the box had water damage. Luckily all the product were intact. Yesterday I used the Creme of Nature oil and leave in for my braid out. My curls were poppin all day! I also used the shine and hold, it leaves residue but it does give a great hold when I use it with my beeswax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CREAM OF NATURE May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jocelyn Perry from Ofallon, IL United States  
Everything smelled good but just wasnt for my hair type

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May Box May 17, 2018
Reviewer: LaTarsha Bradley from Killeen, Texas  
Received my box and was super excited until I saw my box was damaged and there was spillage from one of the products. The spillage destroyed my booklet which caused me not to view what was inside. I wanted to upload pictures but I’m not able to on here. I haven’t used the products yet and will give a review after I do use them. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it, I'm Hooked May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Akeya Carter-Bozman from Morgantown, WV United States  
Receiving the curl kits has definitely helped with my natural hair care routine. The products are wonderful and Full Size this is such a steal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
a

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shea moisture red pal oil & cocoa butter May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Elsy Cardenas from Queens, NY United States  
I love these product! I have 3b/c type, and it goes amazing with my hair type!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items