Return to MONTHLY RECURRING MEMBERSHIP STARTING IN AUGUST ($20 + $5 Shipping Fee)
Sort By::
Page of 63
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expected better August 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jaclyn Clark-Sibbaluca from Little Elm, TX United States  
My first box for July was good. I was disappointed by the August box.  I expected hair products and not facial soap.  I was not pleased with receiving Jam and Clear Ice gel.  I expected better products. Products that would be safe and good for my hair.  I’m going to give it one more chance before I cancel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I recommended curlkit to 6 ! of my family members August 17, 2018
Reviewer:  
Last month i tried curlkit for the first time even though it has a huge amount of bad reviews. I got my julys box and i loved it! All products contained NO harsh chemicals. i even recommended it to 6 of my family members to try for this month because they also wanted to receive something similar to what i got which was shampoo, hair mask, serum and leave in conditioner. Thats what we expect from these boxes. Sets with natural ingredients in them. But no, 4 of my girls ordered this months box and they were super disappointed because the items are cheap and everyone can get there hands on most of the products we received .i rather waste $100 trying SETS to see whats best for my hair then to be giving away $25 every month to receive 1 shampoo 3 gels and  a face wash. Sell these women better products . they want shampoos, leave in conditioners, MASKS, stylers .that contain no harsh chemicals.Not items you can find at any beauty supply. ask the people for ideas if your running out of plans

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
August's CurlKit August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laplace, LA United States  
This is an awful box! How much styler gel does anyone really need? After reading so many negative comments about this subscription box, I subscribed anyway.  Now I see why there's no waiting list.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 2018 Bride Edition August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Allison Gatlin from CHICAGO, IL United States  
I just open my box for this month and this box had oil every where the bottle with Crown Growth Oil  was crack. This box was not a good one  at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Curl kit August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Sabrina McBride from Milwaukee, WI United States  
It was awesome. All full size bottles.I love my curls and the cream of nature leave in conditioner was gre@t. Can't wait to see my Aug2 box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review and Product August 9, 2018
Reviewer: TI-01038 Sac Packaging from Jamaica, NY United States  
Gave it 1 star because of the shipping the product and box is everything for all those products im in love...but the shipping is a slow process and needs to be looked into

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July box July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jalyna Reigh from PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL United States  
I love curlkit box full of goodness!! I highly recommend to everyone should use it pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great July 14, 2018
Reviewer: malinda Lawrence_miller from Dalton, GA United States  
I am so excited , to get my new products , now I get the chance to try different products without going to different stores, to try things that work on my hair, it's hard for me to find something to get rid of all this dandruff, I oil my scalp ,at times I put hair grease  nothing works. Thank you for all the new products. I have been natural for 5 years .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
DAX Edge Control July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Hammond from EDMOMD, OK United States  
Too greasy.  Love all other products in the June Kit.

Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st CurlKit (New Subscriber) July 4, 2018
Reviewer: LeBelle from Virgin Gorda, BVI British Virgin Isles  
I honestly can't keep up with the expense on different line trials but my interest was peaked when CURLKIT ad popped up on my screen, offering the option to subscribe for $20.00 a month + $5.00 shipping. Rather great deal, surely a bang for your buck. I loved my JUNE KIT! Can't wait to see what's in JULY'S BOX!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items