Return to MONTHLY RECURRING MEMBERSHIP STARTING IN OCTOBER ($20 + $5 Shipping Fee)
Sort By::
Page of 60
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
November Box November 26, 2018
Reviewer: LaDonnia Temple from Skokie, IL United States  
I received my November box almost immediately after the monthly box fee was debited from my acct which was awesome! My gripe is that I received two of the castor oil items  that I had already received in the October box :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
October curlkit October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Patrice Williams from Chicago, IL United States  
I love the products for this month. They featured items that I was about to buy and try. I'm so glad that I waited. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
October Curlkit October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Paterson, NJ United States  
This is my second curlkit and I’m absolutely loving it. I’ve gotten some products that I was dying to try out and even some facial products. Can’t wait for my November kit ❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Confused October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Ashley from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Received my first curl kit last month. I was so excited till... I read one of the products that was sent. I got the creme of nature straight from Eden plant derived conditioning treatment.  Now I was so excited I used it thinking it was dome dort of conditioner, then it started to lather. I started googling what exactly the product was. Went on the site (creme of nature)  they didn't even have it on there. Then it said(on Google) it's a nuturalizing shampoo. Now why would I need that? Everything else was fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great items October 7, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie Blevins from Houston, TX United States  
My curlkit box came with 4 full bottles in which I loved and have used my items..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
September October 6, 2018
Reviewer: Wanda Smith from Brooklyn , NY United States  
Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love it September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Alldimples71 from LINDENWOLD, NJ United States  
This was my very first box and I loved it and the products was awesome I have used almost all of the things that came in the box thank you so much for the products that come in the box it's worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
August curl kit September 1, 2018
Reviewer: Tonya Debose from Houston , TX United States  
I love the curl kit that I had received in August. The only concern was that the oil had leaked out.  Overall, I was pleased with the great items like the facial scrub, body, and hair shea buttercream. The sizes are nice. Can't wait for September curl kit to arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Curlkit August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
I enjoy the products i recieve from curlkit alot, but the face wash wasnt my favorite .im guessing that was a free gift although i perfer something for my hair not face .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice box August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Deirdra Ferguson from REYNOLDSBURG , OH United States  
I already ordered  the queen hair growth oil. My big chop is on the line of a buzz cut. The other items can be used at a later time when my hair grows out. I use oils  and styling custards at this time. I am anxiously waiting for my next box.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items