Return to 3 Month Gift Subscription STARTING IN SEPTEMBER ($60 + $15 Shipping Fee)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd box September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Gana Ramesan from Charlotte, NC United States  
the products were good compared to first box.
i hope you keep up the consistency, so you grow big.
good luck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE MY CURLKIT August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Lakesha Harrison from Inverness, FL United States  
I am absolutely in love with all of my full size products. My girls and myself love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love not having a bill July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Vellecia Sivels from Upper marlboro, MD United States  
It is so easy to pre pay for the subscription and not having to worry if i have enough money in the bank or on my card. I just sit back and anxiously await my package.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Natural Hair life May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Melanie Chevis from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Curlkit provides products that I have wanted to try but did not know would work for my hair. I enjoyed the products that I have never heard of also. Thanks so much for your ingenious company model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st kit April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Latoya Hargrove from Springfiled, VA United States  
I Loved the products in my first kit. Especially the pomegranate passion elixir. So much so I want to try the rest of the Alikay Naturals line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the new products February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Krystal Kemp from Kansas City , MO United States  
I loved this month hairline I would purchase these items as soon as they come available in the area

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Krysal Kemp from Kansas City , MO United States  
I loved the products and the bath sponge was wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good box September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Joy Ascher from Lafayette, CO United States  
It was great to try 9 new products and I liked all of them except for the Kardashian product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love My Curlkit September 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jasmere Bradberry from Roselle, NJ United States  
I finally received my 1st Curlkit and I am very happy and excited about my new products. I have braids in my hair right now, but I'm excited to take them out and use my new products. I haven't been this happy to do my hair since I 1st went natural. Thank you Curlkit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ms. Jessie Box is what it's all about August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Rebecca Chancy from Miami, FL United States  
I've subscribed to CurlKit on and off and the August Ms. Jessie box is a stellar example of why I keep coming back (even though I have enough hair product to last me a year or more). It had two, exceptional full size products that are suitable for all sorts of hair textures and styles and, what seemed like, a sample of everything else Ms. Jessie carries in little tubs. I can't wait to try them all!!! So looking forward to the next box.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items