Return to 3 Month Gift Subscription STARTING IN JUNE ($60 + $15 Shipping Fee)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 2nd box was Dax June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Cheisa McElroy from Sacramento, CA United States  
It's only my second box and I've gotten way to much hold, edge control, style hold products. What happened to products that clean hair.?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love not having a bill July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Vellecia Sivels from Upper marlboro, MD United States  
It is so easy to pre pay for the subscription and not having to worry if i have enough money in the bank or on my card. I just sit back and anxiously await my package.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Natural Hair life May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Melanie Chevis from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Curlkit provides products that I have wanted to try but did not know would work for my hair. I enjoyed the products that I have never heard of also. Thanks so much for your ingenious company model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st kit April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Latoya Hargrove from Springfiled, VA United States  
I Loved the products in my first kit. Especially the pomegranate passion elixir. So much so I want to try the rest of the Alikay Naturals line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the new products February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Krystal Kemp from Kansas City , MO United States  
I loved this month hairline I would purchase these items as soon as they come available in the area

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Krysal Kemp from Kansas City , MO United States  
I loved the products and the bath sponge was wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good box September 21, 2015
Reviewer: Joy Ascher from Lafayette, CO United States  
It was great to try 9 new products and I liked all of them except for the Kardashian product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love My Curlkit September 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jasmere Bradberry from Roselle, NJ United States  
I finally received my 1st Curlkit and I am very happy and excited about my new products. I have braids in my hair right now, but I'm excited to take them out and use my new products. I haven't been this happy to do my hair since I 1st went natural. Thank you Curlkit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ms. Jessie Box is what it's all about August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Rebecca Chancy from Miami, FL United States  
I've subscribed to CurlKit on and off and the August Ms. Jessie box is a stellar example of why I keep coming back (even though I have enough hair product to last me a year or more). It had two, exceptional full size products that are suitable for all sorts of hair textures and styles and, what seemed like, a sample of everything else Ms. Jessie carries in little tubs. I can't wait to try them all!!! So looking forward to the next box.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Miss Jessie's Curlkit August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer from Jackson, MI United States  
Was so excited when I opened my curlkit and and saw all the Miss Jessie's products.  I had tried only a couple products from the line and was not sure I wanted to spend so much on something new and not like it.  Now I can decide what works best.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items